Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

90 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARGARET B.
Submitted 12/09/19
We were very impressed with our experience . He’s very thorough and the staff is awesome ! I highly recommend him.
SHARON G.
Submitted 12/02/19
He was very friendly and through with me. My husband and I was very pleased with the procedures he wants to do
MARSHA M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Found everyone very friendly despite crowded lobby.The nurse I had was excellent. Dr.V is thorough,explains everything!
DIANE T.
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a good experience with Doctor “V” after I once got into see him. I was hurting so bad and the longer I had to wait, the more stress and pain entered my body! My Fibromyalgia feeds on nerves, stress, worry and depression. I thought I would have to leave before I was seen! Glad I waited to see Doctor “V” because he’s a great doctor. I will go back in a month to see him!
JAMES P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone one was awesome so so sorry about Annette,We would recommend to everyone
TAMMY S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice doctor he listens and generally is concerned he also takes the time to explain things I’m very excited to have him as my doctor
ALEX J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Absolutely the best pain Dr. And staff! They are extremely nice, friendly and do all they can to work with you to manage your pain.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very welcoming staff. Have a lot of back issues, these guys help keep me going, I’d highly recommend to anyone needing continuous care. Thanks again B.Mosely
RICHARD H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very Professional and Knowledgeable. From the check in to examination by Dr. Vujicic.
KATIE C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Hi! Very impressed with Dr V and his staff. Everyone was extremely nice and Dr V actually listened to me and didn’t make me feel like I was making up my pain.
DAVID D.
Submitted 10/17/19
TPI... upper back pain from a car wreck. Glad he is there to help with pain! Thank you!
KATHY S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr V plus the medical and office staff are always professional, show kindness with a smile and empathetic with our individual pain and health concerns. It can be bad day but they make you smile.
MARCUS S.
Submitted 10/10/19
Great staff, always very pleasant. Dr. Vujicic explains things thoroughly, and listens to patient feedback.
JOSEPH K.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. V is very compassionate, caring and professional. Excellent Dr. and AMAZING staff.
KIMBERLY N.
Submitted 10/09/19
The ONLY Doctor I look forward to seeing knowing I am having an epidural injection! Dr V is amazing with needles, gentle and very skilled and always takes my pain away! His staff are the best as well
AMANDA P.
Submitted 10/08/19
This was my 2nd visit with Dr V and he is so helpful and clearly cares about what is going on with your pain. He brought me to tears ( in a good way) reminding me how important it is to put yourself first for your family. I genuinely think he cares for each of his patients and we aren’t just numbers! Thank you again I’ll see you guys soon!
KATHERINE F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. V and his staff are very compassionate about their work and treatments. The most non-medicinal results for my chronic migraines yet!
VICKI R.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. V and his staff are very welcoming and supportive. Dr. V spends time with you and listens to your concerns. His explanations of treatment are through but very understandable.
JESSE M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Too soon to determine the results but the procedure was painless and successful.
Bradley M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional staff, no long wait. Quick precise procedure that has eliminated my back pain.