Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTIAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Vujicic did something out of the ordinary in 2020. He spent a very good amount of time listening to my concerns, diagnosing the symptoms, and coming up with both short term and long term treatments. I can't recommend Dr. Vujicic enough. You will be in good hands, as I have been.
Melody G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
I recently saw Dr V and was so extremely impressed I could hardly stand it. This Dr is amazing!! After being let down by other Drs, he gave me hope and excellent care. His bedside manner, the time he spends listening, his sense of humor, incredible knowledge and sensitivity, make him an outstanding physician. The doctors I've seen could learn a lot from him. Thank you Dr V. You're my hero!!
DIANE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
He was really aware of my problem and is actually looking into other alternatives. Thank you Dr V
TAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
so knowledgeable easy to talk to.....he listens too he actually makes i contact its nice to have a real conversation about me and my health and the Pain He is not a 5 star doctor he is 10!!
LAVON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
This is for all u chronic pain patients out there. If u havent found a Doc that can help u...u should try mine. I call him my Angel. If I had found him 20 yrs ago I could have had a life that I lost being a chronic pain patient. I hope this helps some of u to regain a life that pain robs from u. Thank u Dr. V. (My Angel)
GAY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr V explains what he finds directly and gets to the point so you don’t have to parse his message to understand. I feel that he is extremely knowledgeable. I trust him completely.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
They have all been wonderful n caring to my 100 yr old mother. From Dr V to his staff. Thank u.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Treatment has always been courteous and professional. Dr. V and his staff are great
PANSY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr V, is a doctor who is caring, respectable and always listens to what you are feeling. He always put your best interest first and he and his staff makes you fill comfortable in his office. I have been going to see Dr. V for many years and he has helped me manage my pain . His staff is very polite and sweet (sometimes we even joke around to help break the ice). Would not want to go to any other pain management doctor.
LISA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Wonderful Dr and Team. Very professional and very very competent. I'd seen so many Drs from Charlotte to Duke in Durham... No one could help me. EXCEPT DR V!!!
PANSY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. V always listen to what you have to say about your condition He is a very caring and understanding doctor that will work with you to help alleviate the pain I trust Dr. V when he wants to try a new method because he wants nothing but the best for his patients If you want a great pain doctor then this is the one for you.
JANELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Great results.
JESSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/19
Knowledgeable, caring professional physician. Affable staff, fantastic facility.
TONJA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Very impressed by the time taken to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable with the decisions being made concerning my health.
MARCUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff, MD is very caring, great help every time.
MARGARET B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
We were very impressed with our experience . He’s very thorough and the staff is awesome ! I highly recommend him.
SHARON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
He was very friendly and through with me. My husband and I was very pleased with the procedures he wants to do
MARSHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/19
Found everyone very friendly despite crowded lobby.The nurse I had was excellent. Dr.V is thorough,explains everything!
DIANE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a good experience with Doctor “V” after I once got into see him. I was hurting so bad and the longer I had to wait, the more stress and pain entered my body! My Fibromyalgia feeds on nerves, stress, worry and depression. I thought I would have to leave before I was seen! Glad I waited to see Doctor “V” because he’s a great doctor. I will go back in a month to see him!
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone one was awesome so so sorry about Annette,We would recommend to everyone