Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSE MARIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr v is the greatest he does Everything to help his patient and his staff is friendly and makes the patient feel comfortable I recommend this office practice to all my friend
LORI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
I was having some acute problems and the girls got me right in. So thankful for this practice. Dr. V always explains everything so you know exactly what is going on. Never feel rushed, a rarity in most practices. The whole office gets the highest praise.
JOANNE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Thorough exam and courteous staff.
ALEX J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
I have been very pleased with Dr V and his whole staff. They are very friendly and do a great job reducing my pain to a level that allows me to live a normal life.
TAMARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Quick check in caring staff and doctors
DEBORAH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Always professional, caring and thorough with what is going on with you.
STACY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
As an older adult, this doctor is indispensable to me. Quick to get appointments and always seems to be able to cure “any” ailment I may have. May take a few visits but his procedures do the magic I’m there seeking. A+++
SHERRIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Very caring . Doctor V takes the time to answer any questions you may have . He takes his time to explain everything they are doing for you . Im so thankful to be in their care
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Awesome doctor, great staff and very clean office. Doctor V goes beyond to help make your pain better.
MARY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
He took his time with me to figure out where my pain was coming from. I will recommend him.
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Best service ever! Definitely recommend.
TIMOTHY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Kind:efficient and positive resuits!
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. V takes the time to review his analysis with you and explains it in laymen's terms. Then presents recommendations which he feels is appropriate for the individual's situation. Very satisfied with his methods and options.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Need to speak to the nurse
MORGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very nice doctor and staff, made me very comfortable!
TIMOTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Ratko Vujicic Was very thorough and actually took the time to try to help me with my problem. He explained the treatment plan and even had videos to show how everything works. 10 out of 10 recommend.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Vujicic is a god send. He’s made everyday life so livable for me. He and his staff are all excellent and kind professionals. If you have problems with physical pain he’ll do his best to get you help.
HELEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was very pleased with my first visit. Staff pleasant and courteous. Dr Vujicic was professional and took time to listen to me and he explained options that gives me hope in dealing with my discomfort .
WALTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good.
SHEILA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr V made me feel welcomed and seemed very concerned about my well being . Dr V was also willing to take the time to explain what was causing my pain and what treatments he was going to do to relieve the pain I was experiencing. So good my husband is considering making Dr V his pain Dr.