Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

90 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CONNIE S.
Submitted 12/21/20
The best pain relief I have gotten!
LINDA J.
Submitted 12/15/20
When I was first referred to Dr. Vujicic all I really knew was that he could take care of an area that my rheumatologist was not experienced in and not comfortable in treating. My lower back was a mess and pain radiated down to the upper part of my legs. When I first visited Dr. V, he asked many questions and got a great grasp of what I was going through with every step I took. He used a skeleton to show me exactly where my issues stemmed from and scheduled injections to begin three days later. I have just completed three visits for injections and am feeling much better. I have lived with pain as a daily companion for 36 years suffering from severe fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis and now osteoporosis. Unfortunately I have a connective tissue disease as well and I am on pain meds daily. Any time I can find relief in any form, I am eternally grateful. Dr. V will meet with me again in 4 weeks to see where we go from here and I owe him a great deal of gratitude for making my coming holidays (even in the pandemic) more enjoyable than ever! He has my sincere faith in his practice of pain management! Anyone who seriously suffers daily in just normal body movements should give his office a call.....you'll be glad you did!!
Michael W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. V is more thorough in his exams than most other physicians that I see. He treats me as a person, not just another patient walking through the door. He always remembers the small details from my health history as well as my life. In treating my pain, he has tried every trick in the book. I am pleased to say that his treatment got me off the sofa, writhing in pain, to walking five miles at a time and back to the grocery store. Also, big props to his staff. They are personable and care about their patients. If you are suffering from pain, let the V Pain Clinic help you.
PENELOPE S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr V. Is very knowledgeable and has a tremendous amount of experience. I suffer from terrible headaches and neck/shoulder pain. I went in hurting I left with almost no pain. I had a apt to discuss some options on my ongoing headaches. Dr. V. Pinpointed my nodules of pain right away. And worked me in to do a painblock with injections at the base of my head/top of neck. I left feeling relief from pain for the first time in 14days. He and his staff are understanding, compassionate people who get the pain of there patients. If you need help with pain I HIGHLY HIGHLY SUGGEST YOU SEE DR. Vujicic he is a personable Dr. and I love how understanding he is.
JESSE M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fantastic physicians and staff. Very tentative, knowledgeable, professional. He was able to diagnose my problem accurately and prepare a successful path of recovery. I can honestly say his treatment and recommendations completely brought a positive change my lifestyle physically and mentally. I would also be remiss not to mention how dedicated and affable his staff are to work with.
CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Vujicic did something out of the ordinary in 2020. He spent a very good amount of time listening to my concerns, diagnosing the symptoms, and coming up with both short term and long term treatments. I can't recommend Dr. Vujicic enough. You will be in good hands, as I have been.
Melody G.
Submitted 10/09/20
I recently saw Dr V and was so extremely impressed I could hardly stand it. This Dr is amazing!! After being let down by other Drs, he gave me hope and excellent care. His bedside manner, the time he spends listening, his sense of humor, incredible knowledge and sensitivity, make him an outstanding physician. The doctors I've seen could learn a lot from him. Thank you Dr V. You're my hero!!
DIANE C.
Submitted 10/08/20
He was really aware of my problem and is actually looking into other alternatives. Thank you Dr V
TAMMY S.
Submitted 10/04/20
so knowledgeable easy to talk to.....he listens too he actually makes i contact its nice to have a real conversation about me and my health and the Pain He is not a 5 star doctor he is 10!!
LAVON S.
Submitted 09/25/20
This is for all u chronic pain patients out there. If u havent found a Doc that can help u...u should try mine. I call him my Angel. If I had found him 20 yrs ago I could have had a life that I lost being a chronic pain patient. I hope this helps some of u to regain a life that pain robs from u. Thank u Dr. V. (My Angel)
GAY C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr V explains what he finds directly and gets to the point so you don’t have to parse his message to understand. I feel that he is extremely knowledgeable. I trust him completely.
Susan L.
Submitted 07/17/20
They have all been wonderful n caring to my 100 yr old mother. From Dr V to his staff. Thank u.
Lisa D.
Submitted 05/01/20
Treatment has always been courteous and professional. Dr. V and his staff are great
PANSY J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr V, is a doctor who is caring, respectable and always listens to what you are feeling. He always put your best interest first and he and his staff makes you fill comfortable in his office. I have been going to see Dr. V for many years and he has helped me manage my pain . His staff is very polite and sweet (sometimes we even joke around to help break the ice). Would not want to go to any other pain management doctor.
LISA H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Wonderful Dr and Team. Very professional and very very competent. I'd seen so many Drs from Charlotte to Duke in Durham... No one could help me. EXCEPT DR V!!!
PANSY J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. V always listen to what you have to say about your condition He is a very caring and understanding doctor that will work with you to help alleviate the pain I trust Dr. V when he wants to try a new method because he wants nothing but the best for his patients If you want a great pain doctor then this is the one for you.
JANELLE L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great results.
JESSE M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Knowledgeable, caring professional physician. Affable staff, fantastic facility.
TONJA R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very impressed by the time taken to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable with the decisions being made concerning my health.
MARCUS S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff, MD is very caring, great help every time.