Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

109 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY H.
Submitted 11/15/21
I have cushions disease along with that comes many medical issues doctor doctor V was very plain and thorough and understanding when I was there. The office staff are fantastic he let my husband come in because I've had 5 strokes and I can't remember anything.. Doctor V personally I would recommend him to anyone my own child yeah yeah yeah I'm child 5 stars all the way!! Exclamation pain't!
SANDRA J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. V and all staff excellent. Good to have a place to get pain relief from a competent practice.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great people great service
LINDA M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleased!
LISA B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very professional staff and Doctor! I have always been treated so good with caring and understanding of my needs . Dr. V is the absolute best and has always helped me with my back and leg pain . I would never consider ever going anywhere else!
EUGENE R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very concerned
LINDA M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always very pleasant and helpful!Everyone very kind and thoughtful.
FRANCES M.
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent not sure how but the left side ablation removed the pain from the right side.
FRANCES M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr V was knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend him.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/23/21
As usual Dr. V was excellent and very professional. He was attentive and helped my husband with the pain in his back with the appt. After procedure made sure he was doing well and to call office if anything needed. Office staff is also A1. So glad we found a reliable pain office. Will always recommend!!!
RICHARD G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Best
JEAN B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. V was thorough and caring. He made a recommendation to get more help.
WANDA N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr.V is wonderful. His main concern is to help me with my pain issues. He is always pleasant and his staff is attentive to my needs. My mother is in constant pain. Doctor V is the only doctor who has been able to help her. He is like a miracle worker. His office is spotless. I will gladly recommend him!
JOE C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Awesome
TINA G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. V and his staff were excellent. Took time with me explaining the problem and procedures I would need. Staff is kind, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!
Caroline H.
Submitted 01/19/21
From the moment my Dad and I walked in, we felt like the entire office was ready to help. The front office staff was incredible, the nurse we saw was caring and wonderful, and Dr. V was thorough. I will recommend Dr. V and his Rock Hill office staff and nurses to anyone I come across!
PETER P.
Submitted 01/06/21
verty good and quick
PANSY J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr.V and his staff are so caring and understanding. Dr.V wants nothing but the best for you. He strives to help to make life better for you. I'm so glad to be able to work with him and his staff
Carol M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. V has a very impressive background in pain management . I suffered for many years with lower back pain and nothing seemed to help. Dr. V. is so understanding and he thoroughly explained what treatment options I had. I chose the radio frequency nerve ablation in the lumbar area. It was amazing how quickly the pain was relieved after the treatments I received. I expect to get about 2 years of relief now. His staff are very friendly, caring, and helpful as well. I highly recommend Dr. V.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 12/21/20
The best pain relief I have gotten!