Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Great thanks for everything
LUCILLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The very best pain specialist I have ever had. Dr. V uses imaging to pinpoint exactly where the injection should go.
ANTONIO T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
great
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It is always a pleasant experience with all the staff.
FLORENCE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctor really helped me and let me know what’s wrong with me which is a lot better than other doctors
Melody G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Once again, Dr V is my hero. Extremely compassionate, empathetic, and truly concerned. Amazing physician.
GERALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. V. Is the best. Everyone at the office is very professional, and courteous. The treatment always relieves my symptoms
Susan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. V is the most knowledgeable & caring pain Dr. I’ve ever been to & I’ve been to many. I am so grateful to Dr. V for his quick response in figuring out how to relieve my pain so that I can get back to a normal life.
MONICA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional and courteous staff
MARION H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
From time I arrive for my appointment until I leave the office staff is great
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very nice people
ROBERT C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional and friendly. I enjoyed my first visit with Dr.V and looking forward to getting the best medical treatment.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Very caring and trustworthy.
LORRAINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr V and his staff have always been very approachable, professional, and caring .
Thomasena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
My 1st experience with Dr. V. He is very Knowledgeable and takes time to listen to you. He explains everything to a tea. I trust him to make my pain go away. I will recommend anyone to go see him.
CHRISTOPHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Great staff; no wait; easy and friendly to talk to; Dr. V listens, conducts thorough exam and explains. Highly recommended!
TAMMY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
I have cushions disease along with that comes many medical issues doctor doctor V was very plain and thorough and understanding when I was there. The office staff are fantastic he let my husband come in because I've had 5 strokes and I can't remember anything.. Doctor V personally I would recommend him to anyone my own child yeah yeah yeah I'm child 5 stars all the way!! Exclamation pain't!
SANDRA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. V and all staff excellent. Good to have a place to get pain relief from a competent practice.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Great people great service
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleased!