Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

28 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray G.
Submitted 08/21/19
The folks there are most helpful and listen to your situation. I have been a patient for some time now and they treat you awesome everytime.
Jim H.
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent care, promptness, efficiency & expertise. From entry to diagnosis to treatment. Qualified for an infinite number of stars.
Gay C.
Submitted 08/16/19
I trust Dr. V completely. I feel assured that he has chosen treatment that is right for me. He’s compassionate as well as a gifted physician.
Liz C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Called on 7/3 for an appointment. I was informed by the receptionist that she needed to talk to Dr. V about my appointment. I did have a missed call from the office later that day and when I tried to call back, I could not get through. Did not get a call back until the following week ( I think it may have been a Wednesday) to schedule the appointment, which would be on 7/23. Was irritated with the person that called back to schedule my appointment because it is not easy for me to get off work, and she was just a tad bit rude when giving me my options. Saw Dr. V on the 23rd and he had to obtain auth from insurance to do my procedure. On the 30th, I had not heard back from them, so I called my insurance first to see if they had received request for auth for my procedure and they had and stated that it was approved on the 26th. I called V Pain the next day and I was told they had not received auth for procedure but she would check on it and call me back. She called back and stated that the authorization fax from insurance failed and insurance had to resend it. Now I have worked front office and know that it usually does not take this long to obtain auth from insurance. If I had to send auth for someone's services and had not received auth within 2 days, I took it upon my self to call the insurance on the patient's behalf. Office staff needs to brush up on their skills! I have no issues with Dr. V on the other hand.
Zach H.
Submitted 07/31/19
They are very friendly and helpful. There is little wait time and they care about the patients they see.
Donna H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Good
April H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Awesome staff and service.
Michael H.
Submitted 07/29/19
Wonderful
Jaleesa S.
Submitted 07/29/19
The doctor is understanding and amazing. Such a great experience.
Pansy J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. V has helped me so much in the years I have been going He listens to all my aches and pains that I talk to him about and he has ALWAYS tried to help me. Dr. V is truly a great doctor. Also his staff, you could never ask for anyone better. Most of the time we laugh together and even have cried and they were there for me. It's like one in particular (Teri) at the front desk she has been there since my very first visit and she is the sweetest thing and always been there for me. All the girls are so sweet. I have always recommended Dr. V to anyone that needs a pain doctor Thanks Dr. V
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr . Vujicic is great Doctor, Who has helped my Mother Ollie Mobley with great care and respect. However, my issues with getting my shot is not as soon as i feel like I need it to be, but I do understand the Insurance rules even thought I am not happy about the wait time.
Nona H.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff at V Pain Clinic are always very kind and helpful. I’ve never had to wait over a few minutes for my scheduled appointment. Dr.V and his associate are there to improve your quality of life and have really been there for me. And his nurses are THE BEST EVER!!
William C.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr V and his entire staff are great! Kind, courteous and knowledgeable. If you’re experiencing any type of pain, V is the place to be!
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr.V has been my doctor since 2016 and provides me with excellent care! Always very kind and professional! All of his staff is absolutely wonderful and they all treat me the best !
Bill L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I have been seeing pain Doctors for 20 years and Dr V is the only one who cares about his patients.
Lisa H.
Submitted 07/24/19
After being injured in 2013, I had given up thinking I could ever get my constant pain under control..and started seeing Dr V for pain medication management. After the first thorough exam he said, "I think I can make your pain better". None NOT ONE of the of the 30+ Drs and Specialists Id seem since 2013 ever said that. Dr V is my hero. He did RF on the nerves and has drastically cut the 24/7 excruciating pain!!! I'm able to walk without a walker for most situations--a first since 2013. I'm so grateful to him and his wonderful caring staff. I have 2 more RF Treatments planned and really look forward to Dr V's caring advice in helping me get my life back . If you have unrelenting pain, please don't give up-- see Dr V and get a better understanding of your pain and maybe he can help you like he did me. July2019 Lisa
Glenn D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful. A great doctor and a great practice. If you need chronic pain relief this is the place to go!!!!!
Evelyn G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and informative
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I always have a positive experience at this clinic. I love the people there and I know that they want what is best for me in whatever issues I have going on.My pain relief has been resolved with the proper diagnosis of medication. I would highly recommend Dr. V and his staff to anyone who needs pain relief.
Betty R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always treated great