Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Love Dr. V and all of his staff. Over many years I have seen 5-6 pain doctors, and he is by far the best. The entire office and staff is very efficient and listens to the patient's problems and does everything they can do to fix them.
MICHAEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr.Vujicic is fantastic, his staff excellent , for pain issues I have had at least 2 other M.D.'s recommend V pain .
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
always treated with respect and no rush , listens to you
DAISY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. V. took the time to ask all the questions regarding my pain and patient with me when I asked questions.
NANCY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I was treated on time for my appointment and the staff was most considerate about my comfort and treatment.
DONALD D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Great
ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Good
LUCILLE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
After seeking many paths for my chronic pain, I found V Pain Clinic in Ballantyne in Charlotte North Carolina. My quality of life improved after my first visit. I have been a patient for over 10 years. Dr.V is professional, brilliant, and kind.
ANN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very good
DOROTHY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Excellent
JUDITH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr V understands your pain and where it comes from and works quickly to ease your pain.
DARRELL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr V is very thorough in his diagnosis and very clear in explaining the procedure he is recommending. The staff is also very attentive to me needs and very helpful. I highly recommend Dr V if anyone is having a pain issue.
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Dr. V does a great job in his treatments. He explains everything that is going to happen before he does it so you know exactly what to expect.
PAMELA L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Today they took extra care with me and made sure that I was comfortable before and after my steroid shot.
CINDY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Very professional work and caring doctors and staff.
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
A good knowledgeable experience
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
So professional and kind. Love the staff and Dr V. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. I really like and respect this clinic and all the people there. Even the receptionist are so nice and very kind.
SHANEQUA B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
He made my injection process seemless!
Judith Pelgar P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Best doctor in the world. He is awesome and I would recommend him to anyone who needed his services.
TIMOTHY A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very pleasant