Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

81 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr V was knowledgeable, friendly and informative. I would definitely recommend him.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 06/23/21
As usual Dr. V was excellent and very professional. He was attentive and helped my husband with the pain in his back with the appt. After procedure made sure he was doing well and to call office if anything needed. Office staff is also A1. So glad we found a reliable pain office. Will always recommend!!!
RICHARD G.
Submitted 06/21/21
Best
JEAN B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. V was thorough and caring. He made a recommendation to get more help.
WANDA N.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr.V is wonderful. His main concern is to help me with my pain issues. He is always pleasant and his staff is attentive to my needs. My mother is in constant pain. Doctor V is the only doctor who has been able to help her. He is like a miracle worker. His office is spotless. I will gladly recommend him!
JOE C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Awesome
TINA G.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. V and his staff were excellent. Took time with me explaining the problem and procedures I would need. Staff is kind, friendly and professional. Highly recommend!!
Caroline H.
Submitted 01/19/21
From the moment my Dad and I walked in, we felt like the entire office was ready to help. The front office staff was incredible, the nurse we saw was caring and wonderful, and Dr. V was thorough. I will recommend Dr. V and his Rock Hill office staff and nurses to anyone I come across!
PETER P.
Submitted 01/06/21
verty good and quick
PANSY J.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr.V and his staff are so caring and understanding. Dr.V wants nothing but the best for you. He strives to help to make life better for you. I'm so glad to be able to work with him and his staff
Carol M.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. V has a very impressive background in pain management . I suffered for many years with lower back pain and nothing seemed to help. Dr. V. is so understanding and he thoroughly explained what treatment options I had. I chose the radio frequency nerve ablation in the lumbar area. It was amazing how quickly the pain was relieved after the treatments I received. I expect to get about 2 years of relief now. His staff are very friendly, caring, and helpful as well. I highly recommend Dr. V.
CONNIE S.
Submitted 12/21/20
The best pain relief I have gotten!
LINDA J.
Submitted 12/15/20
When I was first referred to Dr. Vujicic all I really knew was that he could take care of an area that my rheumatologist was not experienced in and not comfortable in treating. My lower back was a mess and pain radiated down to the upper part of my legs. When I first visited Dr. V, he asked many questions and got a great grasp of what I was going through with every step I took. He used a skeleton to show me exactly where my issues stemmed from and scheduled injections to begin three days later. I have just completed three visits for injections and am feeling much better. I have lived with pain as a daily companion for 36 years suffering from severe fibromyalgia, osteoarthritis and now osteoporosis. Unfortunately I have a connective tissue disease as well and I am on pain meds daily. Any time I can find relief in any form, I am eternally grateful. Dr. V will meet with me again in 4 weeks to see where we go from here and I owe him a great deal of gratitude for making my coming holidays (even in the pandemic) more enjoyable than ever! He has my sincere faith in his practice of pain management! Anyone who seriously suffers daily in just normal body movements should give his office a call.....you'll be glad you did!!
Michael W.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr. V is more thorough in his exams than most other physicians that I see. He treats me as a person, not just another patient walking through the door. He always remembers the small details from my health history as well as my life. In treating my pain, he has tried every trick in the book. I am pleased to say that his treatment got me off the sofa, writhing in pain, to walking five miles at a time and back to the grocery store. Also, big props to his staff. They are personable and care about their patients. If you are suffering from pain, let the V Pain Clinic help you.
PENELOPE S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr V. Is very knowledgeable and has a tremendous amount of experience. I suffer from terrible headaches and neck/shoulder pain. I went in hurting I left with almost no pain. I had a apt to discuss some options on my ongoing headaches. Dr. V. Pinpointed my nodules of pain right away. And worked me in to do a painblock with injections at the base of my head/top of neck. I left feeling relief from pain for the first time in 14days. He and his staff are understanding, compassionate people who get the pain of there patients. If you need help with pain I HIGHLY HIGHLY SUGGEST YOU SEE DR. Vujicic he is a personable Dr. and I love how understanding he is.
JESSE M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Fantastic physicians and staff. Very tentative, knowledgeable, professional. He was able to diagnose my problem accurately and prepare a successful path of recovery. I can honestly say his treatment and recommendations completely brought a positive change my lifestyle physically and mentally. I would also be remiss not to mention how dedicated and affable his staff are to work with.
CHRISTIAN G.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr Vujicic did something out of the ordinary in 2020. He spent a very good amount of time listening to my concerns, diagnosing the symptoms, and coming up with both short term and long term treatments. I can't recommend Dr. Vujicic enough. You will be in good hands, as I have been.
Melody G.
Submitted 10/09/20
I recently saw Dr V and was so extremely impressed I could hardly stand it. This Dr is amazing!! After being let down by other Drs, he gave me hope and excellent care. His bedside manner, the time he spends listening, his sense of humor, incredible knowledge and sensitivity, make him an outstanding physician. The doctors I've seen could learn a lot from him. Thank you Dr V. You're my hero!!
DIANE C.
Submitted 10/08/20
He was really aware of my problem and is actually looking into other alternatives. Thank you Dr V
TAMMY S.
Submitted 10/04/20
so knowledgeable easy to talk to.....he listens too he actually makes i contact its nice to have a real conversation about me and my health and the Pain He is not a 5 star doctor he is 10!!