Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

11 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and informative
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I always have a positive experience at this clinic. I love the people there and I know that they want what is best for me in whatever issues I have going on.My pain relief has been resolved with the proper diagnosis of medication. I would highly recommend Dr. V and his staff to anyone who needs pain relief.
Betty R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Always treated great
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Diagnosis was made quickly. Thank you Dr. Ratko Vujicic.
Gerald C.
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone working at Dr. V.'s office is committed to making your experience a pleasant one. The procedures have reduced my pain tremendously. I highly recommend Dr.V. to everyone.
Marty M.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional group
Linda L.
Submitted 07/13/19
Great!! All in office and Dr Great.
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/12/19
The information was very resourceful and I feel hopeful that the treatment plan they have will help get rid of my pain.
LaVon S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I always have good results with the injections from Dr V. He keeps me mobile. I call him my angel.
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always treated with time and respect from the staff. Have never waited more than 5 minutes to be called back for exam.
Mohammad M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful staff, wonderful doctor