Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

106 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great doctor & staff. I was very pleased.
JACK C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great thanks for everything
LUCILLE F.
Submitted 03/30/22
The very best pain specialist I have ever had. Dr. V uses imaging to pinpoint exactly where the injection should go.
ANTONIO T.
Submitted 03/22/22
great
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 03/15/22
It is always a pleasant experience with all the staff.
FLORENCE R.
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctor really helped me and let me know what’s wrong with me which is a lot better than other doctors
Melody G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Once again, Dr V is my hero. Extremely compassionate, empathetic, and truly concerned. Amazing physician.
GERALD C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. V. Is the best. Everyone at the office is very professional, and courteous. The treatment always relieves my symptoms
Susan N.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. V is the most knowledgeable & caring pain Dr. I’ve ever been to & I’ve been to many. I am so grateful to Dr. V for his quick response in figuring out how to relieve my pain so that I can get back to a normal life.
MONICA M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional and courteous staff
MARION H.
Submitted 02/03/22
From time I arrive for my appointment until I leave the office staff is great
LINDA C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very nice people
ROBERT C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very professional and friendly. I enjoyed my first visit with Dr.V and looking forward to getting the best medical treatment.
LINDA M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Very caring and trustworthy.
LORRAINE D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr V and his staff have always been very approachable, professional, and caring .
Thomasena H.
Submitted 12/17/21
My 1st experience with Dr. V. He is very Knowledgeable and takes time to listen to you. He explains everything to a tea. I trust him to make my pain go away. I will recommend anyone to go see him.
CHRISTOPHER A.
Submitted 11/22/21
Great staff; no wait; easy and friendly to talk to; Dr. V listens, conducts thorough exam and explains. Highly recommended!
TAMMY H.
Submitted 11/15/21
I have cushions disease along with that comes many medical issues doctor doctor V was very plain and thorough and understanding when I was there. The office staff are fantastic he let my husband come in because I've had 5 strokes and I can't remember anything.. Doctor V personally I would recommend him to anyone my own child yeah yeah yeah I'm child 5 stars all the way!! Exclamation pain't!
SANDRA J.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. V and all staff excellent. Good to have a place to get pain relief from a competent practice.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great people great service