Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

58 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa D.
Submitted 05/01/20
Treatment has always been courteous and professional. Dr. V and his staff are great
PANSY J.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr V, is a doctor who is caring, respectable and always listens to what you are feeling. He always put your best interest first and he and his staff makes you fill comfortable in his office. I have been going to see Dr. V for many years and he has helped me manage my pain . His staff is very polite and sweet (sometimes we even joke around to help break the ice). Would not want to go to any other pain management doctor.
LISA H.
Submitted 01/22/20
Wonderful Dr and Team. Very professional and very very competent. I'd seen so many Drs from Charlotte to Duke in Durham... No one could help me. EXCEPT DR V!!!
PANSY J.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. V always listen to what you have to say about your condition He is a very caring and understanding doctor that will work with you to help alleviate the pain I trust Dr. V when he wants to try a new method because he wants nothing but the best for his patients If you want a great pain doctor then this is the one for you.
JANELLE L.
Submitted 12/17/19
Great results.
JESSE M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Knowledgeable, caring professional physician. Affable staff, fantastic facility.
TONJA R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very impressed by the time taken to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable with the decisions being made concerning my health.
MARCUS S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great staff, MD is very caring, great help every time.
MARGARET B.
Submitted 12/09/19
We were very impressed with our experience . He’s very thorough and the staff is awesome ! I highly recommend him.
SHARON G.
Submitted 12/02/19
He was very friendly and through with me. My husband and I was very pleased with the procedures he wants to do
MARSHA M.
Submitted 12/02/19
Found everyone very friendly despite crowded lobby.The nurse I had was excellent. Dr.V is thorough,explains everything!
DIANE T.
Submitted 11/26/19
I had a good experience with Doctor “V” after I once got into see him. I was hurting so bad and the longer I had to wait, the more stress and pain entered my body! My Fibromyalgia feeds on nerves, stress, worry and depression. I thought I would have to leave before I was seen! Glad I waited to see Doctor “V” because he’s a great doctor. I will go back in a month to see him!
JAMES P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Everyone one was awesome so so sorry about Annette,We would recommend to everyone
TAMMY S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice doctor he listens and generally is concerned he also takes the time to explain things I’m very excited to have him as my doctor
ALEX J.
Submitted 11/06/19
Absolutely the best pain Dr. And staff! They are extremely nice, friendly and do all they can to work with you to manage your pain.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very welcoming staff. Have a lot of back issues, these guys help keep me going, I’d highly recommend to anyone needing continuous care. Thanks again B.Mosely
RICHARD H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very Professional and Knowledgeable. From the check in to examination by Dr. Vujicic.
KATIE C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Hi! Very impressed with Dr V and his staff. Everyone was extremely nice and Dr V actually listened to me and didn’t make me feel like I was making up my pain.
DAVID D.
Submitted 10/17/19
TPI... upper back pain from a car wreck. Glad he is there to help with pain! Thank you!
KATHY S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr V plus the medical and office staff are always professional, show kindness with a smile and empathetic with our individual pain and health concerns. It can be bad day but they make you smile.