Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. V takes the time to review his analysis with you and explains it in laymen's terms. Then presents recommendations which he feels is appropriate for the individual's situation. Very satisfied with his methods and options.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Need to speak to the nurse
MORGAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Very nice doctor and staff, made me very comfortable!
TIMOTHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Ratko Vujicic Was very thorough and actually took the time to try to help me with my problem. He explained the treatment plan and even had videos to show how everything works. 10 out of 10 recommend.
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Vujicic is a god send. He’s made everyday life so livable for me. He and his staff are all excellent and kind professionals. If you have problems with physical pain he’ll do his best to get you help.
HELEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I was very pleased with my first visit. Staff pleasant and courteous. Dr Vujicic was professional and took time to listen to me and he explained options that gives me hope in dealing with my discomfort .
WALTER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Very good.
SHEILA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr V made me feel welcomed and seemed very concerned about my well being . Dr V was also willing to take the time to explain what was causing my pain and what treatments he was going to do to relieve the pain I was experiencing. So good my husband is considering making Dr V his pain Dr.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very good
HECTOR A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
The practice went out of their way to accomodate. Each injection has provided pain relief avoiding narcotics. Thank you Dr. V!
TIMOTHY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The doctor made me feel comfortable
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr V and his staff and attentive. They’re very focused on finding pain solutions for their patients.
MARILYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Everyone there was pleasant, professional and helpful. Dr “V” was phenomenal!!! Recommend him highly.
JUSTIN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Fast pain relief!!! Thank u!!
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
People are pleasant Dr V is a really great person and is very thorough with his assessment on a patient.
NANCY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr V is a great compassionate man and his staff is very very kind. I have been taken very good care of by them all and out of the 5 pain clinics I’ve gone to in all my years they are the most helpful.
LESLIE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Treated very well as usual. Employees and Dr are always friendly and very professional
ROBERT K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. V has helped me now for 4 plus years, I have chronic pain and will for ever, but Dr.V has help make life a lot better, with the injections.
BETTY M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Good