Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

116 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr V is a great compassionate man and his staff is very very kind. I have been taken very good care of by them all and out of the 5 pain clinics I’ve gone to in all my years they are the most helpful.
LESLIE O.
Submitted 08/22/22
Treated very well as usual. Employees and Dr are always friendly and very professional
ROBERT K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. V has helped me now for 4 plus years, I have chronic pain and will for ever, but Dr.V has help make life a lot better, with the injections.
BETTY M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Good
Miriam W.
Submitted 07/11/22
The best ever, no more pain, no longer feel disabled, no more shopping carts, I feel like a brand new me, I walk in the stores and shop for as long as I want, no pain at the store, no pain at home...I also feel like I have a whole bunch more energy. I truly thank Dr. V, I feel like you have given me total freedom...your staff is awesome also...God bless!
ROBIN B.
Submitted 07/11/22
It is extremely nice there facility wise. Everyone was super nice and helpful. The doc told me a lot of things I didn't know and took his time explaining them. It was a great visit and I hope his approach works. The nurses were super nice too, especially since I was a motormouth and so nervous. Lol everyone was just wonderful!
DEBORAH R.
Submitted 06/27/22
They were really nice and answered all questions I asked
DEBRA W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr V is wonderful just as I had been told by my friends who are also being treated by him. His thorough examination told him about the problems I have but did not speak of!! I was there for my back but he also found my neck issues…. just from his examination! He is amazing in my book and I would encourage anyone having pain to make an appointment with him now!!! He’s the BEST!!!
THOMAS P.
Submitted 06/01/22
It’s like cheers when you walk in everyone knows your name lol. But it’s a great place I respect Dr.V a lot he has helped me a long way.
SARAH H.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. V and all his staff were very thorough and explained everything well in my terms.
PATRICIA S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great doctor & staff. I was very pleased.
JACK C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great thanks for everything
LUCILLE F.
Submitted 03/30/22
The very best pain specialist I have ever had. Dr. V uses imaging to pinpoint exactly where the injection should go.
ANTONIO T.
Submitted 03/22/22
great
ELIZABETH B.
Submitted 03/15/22
It is always a pleasant experience with all the staff.
FLORENCE R.
Submitted 03/04/22
The doctor really helped me and let me know what’s wrong with me which is a lot better than other doctors
Melody G.
Submitted 03/03/22
Once again, Dr V is my hero. Extremely compassionate, empathetic, and truly concerned. Amazing physician.
GERALD C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. V. Is the best. Everyone at the office is very professional, and courteous. The treatment always relieves my symptoms
Susan N.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. V is the most knowledgeable & caring pain Dr. I’ve ever been to & I’ve been to many. I am so grateful to Dr. V for his quick response in figuring out how to relieve my pain so that I can get back to a normal life.
MONICA M.
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional and courteous staff