Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
132 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Wonderful. A great doctor and a great practice. If you need chronic pain relief this is the place to go!!!!!
Evelyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Friendly and informative
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
I always have a positive experience at this clinic. I love the people there and I know that they want what is best for me in whatever issues I have going on.My pain relief has been resolved with the proper diagnosis of medication. I would highly recommend Dr. V and his staff to anyone who needs pain relief.
Betty R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Always treated great
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Diagnosis was made quickly. Thank you Dr. Ratko Vujicic.
Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Everyone working at Dr. V.'s office is committed to making your experience a pleasant one. The procedures have reduced my pain tremendously. I highly recommend Dr.V. to everyone.
Marty M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Very professional group
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
Great!! All in office and Dr Great.
Pamela S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
The information was very resourceful and I feel hopeful that the treatment plan they have will help get rid of my pain.
LaVon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
I always have good results with the injections from Dr V. He keeps me mobile. I call him my angel.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Always treated with time and respect from the staff. Have never waited more than 5 minutes to be called back for exam.
Mohammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful staff, wonderful doctor