Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Ratko Vujicic, MD -  - Pain Management

V Pain Clinic

Ratko Vujicic, MD

Pain Management located in Rock Hill, SC & Charlotte, NC

4.89/5 Star Rating
125 total reviews

Dr. Ratko Vujicic always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ratko Vujicic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TAMMY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Very nice doctor he listens and generally is concerned he also takes the time to explain things I’m very excited to have him as my doctor
ALEX J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/19
Absolutely the best pain Dr. And staff! They are extremely nice, friendly and do all they can to work with you to manage your pain.
BRIAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very welcoming staff. Have a lot of back issues, these guys help keep me going, I’d highly recommend to anyone needing continuous care. Thanks again B.Mosely
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Everyone was very Professional and Knowledgeable. From the check in to examination by Dr. Vujicic.
KATIE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Hi! Very impressed with Dr V and his staff. Everyone was extremely nice and Dr V actually listened to me and didn’t make me feel like I was making up my pain.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
TPI... upper back pain from a car wreck. Glad he is there to help with pain! Thank you!
KATHY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr V plus the medical and office staff are always professional, show kindness with a smile and empathetic with our individual pain and health concerns. It can be bad day but they make you smile.
MARCUS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Great staff, always very pleasant. Dr. Vujicic explains things thoroughly, and listens to patient feedback.
JOSEPH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. V is very compassionate, caring and professional. Excellent Dr. and AMAZING staff.
KIMBERLY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/19
The ONLY Doctor I look forward to seeing knowing I am having an epidural injection! Dr V is amazing with needles, gentle and very skilled and always takes my pain away! His staff are the best as well
AMANDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
This was my 2nd visit with Dr V and he is so helpful and clearly cares about what is going on with your pain. He brought me to tears ( in a good way) reminding me how important it is to put yourself first for your family. I genuinely think he cares for each of his patients and we aren’t just numbers! Thank you again I’ll see you guys soon!
KATHERINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. V and his staff are very compassionate about their work and treatments. The most non-medicinal results for my chronic migraines yet!
VICKI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr. V and his staff are very welcoming and supportive. Dr. V spends time with you and listens to your concerns. His explanations of treatment are through but very understandable.
JESSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Too soon to determine the results but the procedure was painless and successful.
Bradley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Very professional staff, no long wait. Quick precise procedure that has eliminated my back pain.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
I always feel well taken care of at V-Pain Clinic.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/19
I just moved here and have seen other Drs no one like him. He is very willing to help and listen. His staff is amazing they are all so kind. I am thankful I found him and actually look forward to another Dr visit. If you are in pain he is a great dr!
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
The folks there are most helpful and listen to your situation. I have been a patient for some time now and they treat you awesome everytime.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Excellent care, promptness, efficiency & expertise. From entry to diagnosis to treatment. Qualified for an infinite number of stars.
Gay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
I trust Dr. V completely. I feel assured that he has chosen treatment that is right for me. He’s compassionate as well as a gifted physician.